Featured Ads
Home » Category » Jobs
Sort results by:

Categories


Featured Listings
Hot Deals
Free Listings
Recovery Officer Wanted
A medical center is looking for a Recovery Officer...
Posted: Friday 14 Oct, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Experience Waiter Wanted
we looking for an experience waiter who has been...
Posted: Thursday 22 Sep, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Physician Assistant Required
Contributes to physician's effectiveness by...
Posted: Wednesday 14 Sep, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Office / Shop Assistant Needed
A reputable Skin Lightening and Beauty Center is...
Posted: Tuesday 23 Aug, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Assistant Operation Manager Required
Our client, a globally recognised eye care...
Posted: Tuesday 23 Aug, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Data Entry Specialist Needed
The person would take information from different...
Posted: Wednesday 17 Aug, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Pharmacy Manager Needed
A reputable company is seeking Pharmacy Manager...
Posted: Wednesday 10 Aug, 2016 | Healthcare | Dansoman
Marketers Needed Urgently
Marketers Needed Urgently by a reputable pharmacy
Posted: Wednesday 10 Aug, 2016 | Healthcare | Dansoman
Floor Manager Wanted
Our client, a globally recognised eye care...
Posted: Tuesday 02 Aug, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Female Lab Technician Required
Collect, examine and test body fluids, tissue...
Posted: Friday 15 Jul, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Midwifery Wanted
DUTIES Primary and specialty care for...
Posted: Tuesday 14 Jun, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Health Shop Attendance Wanted
A health clinic needs a health shop assistance...
Posted: Friday 03 Jun, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Sales & Marketing Reps Wanted
Marketing products at clinics and...
Posted: Friday 27 May, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Fitness/ Aerobics Instructor Required
Demonstrate how to carry out various exercises and...
Posted: Monday 23 May, 2016 | Healthcare | Kumasi Metro
Cleaners Required
A Reputable Company is looking for the services of...
Posted: Monday 23 May, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Pharmacist Required Now
Dispense and counsel medications Work with...
Posted: Monday 16 May, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Medicine Counter Assist Needed
A newly pharmacy is lookin for am MCA for an...
Posted: Tuesday 10 May, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Mature Nurses Required - Weija
Observing and recording patients’...
Posted: Wednesday 04 May, 2016 | Healthcare | Kasoa
Medical Doctor Required - Tema
Undertaking patient consultations and physical...
Posted: Thursday 28 Apr, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Medical Doctor Required - Tema
Undertaking patient consultations and physical...
Posted: Tuesday 26 Apr, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central
Hospital Admin & Accountant Job
Grace Hospital Limited in Techiman is looking for...
Posted: Tuesday 26 Apr, 2016 | Healthcare | Accra Central


Next Page
 
1 2 3


 
Stay Safe While Trading
Read these Instructions before Contacting any Seller
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
Featured Business Services
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --